Trend-Setting Meeting Place for the Bonding Technology Industry

With the Bondexpo international trade fair for bonding technology, exhibition company P. E. Schall GmbH & Co. KG has succeeded in establishing the worldwide number one user meeting place within a very short period of time. With a clear and consistent focus on the process chain of joining/bonding by means of gluing, moulding, sealing and foaming, detailed and system solutions are offered for present and future challenges in the field of joining and bonding the broadest range of materials.

Sister Trade Fair

Together with the concurrent Motek trade fair, Bondexpo forms a powerful trade fair group, which provides an ideal platform for future issues.

40th Motek – International trade fair for automation in production and assembly, 04.10.2022 – 07.10.2022, Stuttgart

News & Stories

Bondexpo Specials

Communal Booth – Individual Presence, Joint Services

Motek/Bondexpo stands for outstanding engineering services in the field of efficient, automated manufacturing processes. Companies are offered the opportunity to present their solutions at a joint booth and thus be present...

Read more

Exhibitor forum as Motek & Bondexpo highlight

The Exhibitor Forum, which is held on all days of the fair and is free of charge for trade visitors, has been very popular for years. Top-class speakers from exhibiting companies report in alternating lectures on the theory and...

Read more

Foreign representatives

Richtungsweisender Branchentreff der Klebtechnologie

Mit der Bondexpo, internationale Fachmesse für Klebtechnologie, ist es dem Messeunternehmen P. E. Schall GmbH & Co. KG innerhalb kurzer Zeit gelungen, den weltweiten Branchen- und Anwendertreff Nummer eins zu etablieren. Mit der klaren und konsequenten Ausrichtung auf die Prozesskette Fügen/Verbinden durch Kleben, Vergießen, Dichten und Schäumen werden für die aktuellen und künftigen Herausforderungen im Bereich des Fügens und Verbindens verschiedenster Materialien wirtschaftliche Detail- und Systemlösungen offeriert.

Schwestermessen

Gemeinsam mit der parallel stattfindenden Messe Motek hat die Bondexpo einen schlagkräftigen Messeverbund, der Zukunftsthemen eine ideale Plattform bietet.

40. Motek – Internationale Fachmesse für Produktions- und Montageautomatisierung, 04.10.2022 – 07.10.2022, Stuttgart

News & Stories

Bondexpo Specials

Die Start-up Area 2021 – für wegweisendes Networking

In den letzten Jahren haben sich zahlreiche junge Start-up Unternehmen etabliert, die mit ihren innovativen Lösungen die Produktions- und Montageautomatisierung von morgen so richtig auf den Kopf stellen. Gerade heranwachsende...

Weiterlesen

Gemeinschaftsstand – individuelle Präsenz, gemeinsame Services

Die Motek/Bondexpo steht für exzellente Ingenieursleistungen im Bereich effizienter und automatisierter Fertigungsprozesse. Unternehmen wird hier die Chance geboten, ihre Lösungen an einem Gemeinschaftsstand zu präsentieren und...

Weiterlesen

Motek & Bondexpo Highlight Aussteller-Forum

Das an allen Messetagen veranstaltete und für die Fachbesucher kostenfreie Aussteller-Forum erfreut sich seit Jahren sehr großer Beliebtheit. Hochkarätige Referenten von ausstellenden Unternehmen berichten in wechselnden Vorträgen...

Weiterlesen

the-worldwide.jpg
bondexpo_impressionen_2019_06.jpg
bondexpo_impressionen_2019_15.jpg
number-one.jpg
bondexpo_impressionen_2019_14.jpg
best-business.jpg
bondexpo_impressionen_2019_09.jpg
with-pleasure.jpg
bondexpo_impressionen_2019_05.jpg
bondexpo_impressionen_2019_10.jpg

Auslandsrepräsentanten